May 2013

Workshop at Tel Aviv University


Tal Sadeh, Ralf Hexel,  Director Andrew Standley, Maya Sion, Iris Canor, Sharon Pardo, Ari Varon, Arie Reich, Oren Shabat, Gerald Schneider, David Howarth, Nellie Munin, Arie Krampf, Alfred Tovias, Jacek Chodorowicz, Herman Bunz, Sarah Kahn-Niser, Knud Erik Jørgensen.

In cooperation with the Hartog School of Government and Policy, the Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung and the Israeli European Policy Network.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *